f6231d24bf · Release on 202611111007, DIRECT(+1), PROXY(+5), REJECT(+414) · Updated 2026-11-11 10:07:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?